Menu

It’s Time to Register for the 2023 Montreal Wood Convention

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Registrations for the 2023 Montreal Wood Convention are officially open! 

We are eager to see you next spring in Montréal at the Fairmont Queen Elizabeth Hotel from April 18 to 20, 2023.  

The MWC 2023 will offer you a trade show, industry-related presentations, and networking opportunities. With the return of our mobile app Swapcard, you can reach other participants to organize meetings, watch conferences live, ask questions, and check out the profile of exhibitors.  

Keep reading below to find out which registration category you should choose.  

Exhibitors  

There are two pricing ranges for the exhibitors. Members and Non-Members. They both come with two Convention passes. Only regular members (wood producers) of one of the four organizing partners are entitled to the member price. Associate members must pay the non-member exhibitor rate.  

Note that lumber producers with an annual production of 25 million board feet or more are required to have a booth at the Trade Show. In other words, these producers cannot participate in the event without having a booth.  

Click on the link to complete your registration form: https://montrealwoodconvention.com/en/exposer/

Reminder: You can choose your booth space once the payment is completed. The link to access it will be available in the confirmation email,   

Pay close attention to the plan since there are three different booth sizes like last year: 6x8 booths are in blue, 8x8 booths are in white and 8x10 booths are in green. The booth spaces in red are unavailable. All the booths are the same price, first come first serve.

If you have any questions about the exhibitor registration process, write to info@montrealwoodconvention.com

Hurry up to get the best booth space! 

Participants  

If you only want to attend the MWC 2023 you have two options: attend in-person or virtually. If you intend to get a booth, please register as an exhibitor.   

You will benefit from the “Early-Bird Registration” rate if you complete your registration before February 17th, 2023.  

Click on the link to complete your registration form: https://montrealwoodconvention.com/en/attend/

Corporate Package  

It’s the return of the corporate Package. For a price of 1900$, it includes 5 Convention passes and a private meeting room for Wednesday, April 19th, and Thursday, April 20th. The availability is limited. First come, first served.    

You are interested in buying a Corporate Package? Use this link before they are all gone! Please note that this offer is only available through this email. It is not available nor accessible from our Website. Get your Corporate Package en cliquant ici !

See you in Montréal!

Latest Articles

Subscribe to
our newsletter

© Montréal Wood Convention 2021-2022 | All rights reserved
 - 
Privacy Policy

Menu

Il est maintenant temps de vous inscrire au MWC 2023 !

mardi 11 octobre 2022

Les inscriptions pour la Convention sur le bois de Montréal 2023 sont officiellement ouvertes ! 

Nous sommes impatients de vous voir au printemps prochain à Montréal, à l’hôtel Fairmont Le Reine Elizabeth, du 18 au 20 avril 2023.  

La MWC 2023 vous proposera un salon professionnel, des présentations liées à l’industrie et des opportunités de réseautage. Avec le retour de notre application mobile Swapcard, vous pourrez joindre d’autres participants pour organiser des rencontres, regarder les conférences en direct, poser des questions et consulter le profil des exposants.  

Lisez ce qui suit pour apprendre quelle catégorie d’inscription vous devriez choisir.  

Exposants  

Il existe deux gammes de prix pour les exposants : les membres et les non-membres. Les deux catégories comprennent deux laissez-passer pour la convention. Seuls les membres réguliers (producteurs de bois) de l’un des quatre partenaires-organisateurs ont droit au tarif membre. Les membres associés doivent payer le tarif exposant non-membre.  

Notez que les producteurs de bois dont la production annuelle est égale ou supérieure à 25 millions de pieds-planches sont tenus de tenir un kiosque durant l’événement. En d’autres termes, ces producteurs ne peuvent pas participer au Congrès sans avoir de kiosque.  

Cliquez sur le lien pour remplir votre formulaire d’inscription : https://montrealwoodconvention.com/exposer/

Rappel : vous choisissez vous-même votre emplacement sur le plan une fois le paiement complété. Le lien pour y accéder sera accessible dans le courriel de confirmation.   

Veuillez porter une attention particulière au plan d’exposition puisqu’il y a trois grandeurs de kiosques différentes, comme lors de la dernière édition en présentiel : 6′ x 8′ en bleu, 8′ x 8′ en blanc et 10′ x 8′ en vert. Les kiosques en rouge ne sont plus disponibles.

Si vous avez des questions sur le processus d’inscription des exposants, écrivez à info@montrealwoodconvention.com

Hâtez-vous pour obtenir la meilleure place ! 

Participants  

Si vous souhaitez uniquement assister au MWC 2023, deux options s’offrent à vous : assister en personne ou virtuellement. Si vous avez l’intention de tenir un kiosque, veuillez d’abord vous inscrire en tant qu’exposant.   

Vous bénéficierez du tarif « Inscription hâtive » si vous complétez votre inscription avant le 17 février 2023.  

Cliquez sur le lien pour remplir votre formulaire d’inscription : https://montrealwoodconvention.com/participer/

Forfait corporatif  

C’est le retour du Forfait corporatif ! Pour un prix de 1900 $, il comprend 5 laissez-passer pour la Convention et une salle de réunion privée pour le mercredi 19 avril ainsi que le jeudi 20 avril. Le nombre est limité. Premier arrivé, premier servi.    

Vous êtes intéressé par l’achat d’un Forfait corporatif ? Utilisez le lien ci-dessous avant qu’ils ne soient tous vendus ! Notez qu’il n’y a pas de lien ou de section sur le site web pour acheter un Forfait corporatif. Le lien est uniquement disponible dans ce courriel. Obtenez votre Forfait corporatif en cliquant ici !

Au plaisir de vous voir à Montréal !

Articles récents

Abonnez-vous à
notre infolettre

© Congrès de Montréal sur le bois 2021-2022 | Tous droits réservés
 - 
Politique de confidentialité