Menu

Exhibitor

Booth reservation rules 

Only regular members are entitled to the “member” price.

Associate members must pay the non-member exhibitor rate as shown below.

Lumber producers with an annual production of 25 million board feet or more are required to have a booth in Congress. In other words, these producers cannot participate in the event without having a booth.

Selection of booth is only possible once full payment has been received. The exhibitor is responsible for making the selection himself with the information sent by email by the organizers. No space reservations are possible until full payment has been made.

If an exhibitor selects the "member" rate and is not entitled to it, the selection of its booth location will be withdrawn. Full payment of the new invoice is required before a new booth location can be selected. The organizers cannot be held responsible if the first booth space selected is no longer available, the organizers can not be held responsible.

As the person responsible for the choice of your booth location, the exhibitor must take into account the presence of competitors, regardless of whether they choose their location before or after. If the exhibitor wants to change location, they must communicate with the organizers.

The complete attendance policies is available here.

Cancellation Policy

Booth space must be reserved before February 17, 2023.

Cancellations received before February 17, 2023, an administration fee of $100 will be charged plus any costs incurred by the organization if applicable.

Cancellations made after 17 February 2023 are non-refundableeven in the event of force majeure such as death, a force of nature (storm, ice storm, flood, earthquake, etc.), war, terrorism, strike or fire, except for the application by the organiser of the measures in force concerning COVID.

Each booth includes:

Space
Electricity
A counter
Two stools
2 presential and 1 virtual registrations
Three booth sizes are available
6’ x 8’
8’ x 8’
10’ x 8’
All sizes are the same price.
First come, first served.

Exhibitor Guide

Booth rules and information
Orders and handling
Questions and answers on booth setup
Non-member price

1795$CAD + taxes

Member price
 lumber manufactuers members of one of the host associations price

1295$CAD + taxes

Subscribe to
our newsletter

© Montréal Wood Convention 2021-2022 | All rights reserved
 - 
Privacy Policy

Menu

Exposer

Règles de réservation de kiosque 

Seuls les membres réguliers ont droit au prix «membre».

Les membres associés ne peuvent pas bénéficier du prix «membre».

Les producteurs de bois d’œuvre ayant une production annuelle de 25 millions de pieds mesure de planche et plus doivent avoir obligatoirement un kiosque au Congrès. En d’autres mots, ces producteurs ne peuvent participer à l’événement sans tenir un kiosque.

La sélection de kiosques est possible seulement une fois le paiement complet reçu. L’exposant a la responsabilité de faire la sélection lui-même avec les informations envoyées par courriel par les organisateurs. Aucune réservation d’espace n’est possible avant le paiement complet.

Si un exposant sélectionne le prix « membre » et qu’il n’y a pas droit, la sélection de son emplacement lui sera retirée. Le paiement complet de la nouvelle facture est obligatoire avant de pouvoir sélectionner à nouveau un emplacement. Si le premier choix sélectionné n’est plus disponible, les organisateurs ne peuvent en être tenus responsables.

En tant que responsable du choix de son emplacement, l’exposant doit tenir compte de la présence de ses compétiteurs, qu’importe si ces derniers choisissent leur emplacement avant ou après lui. Si l’exposant veut changer d’emplacement, il peut communiquer avec les organisateurs.

La politique de participation complète est disponible ici.

Politique d'annulation

La date limite de réservation d’espace est le 17 février 2023.

L’annulation de réservation d’espace effectuée avant le 17 février 2023 entraînera des frais administratifs de 100 $ plus les frais encourus par l’organisation s’il y a lieu.

Une annulation effectuée après le 17 février 2023 est non remboursable, et ce, même en cas de force majeure telle que : décès, force de la nature (tempête, verglas, inondation, tremblement de terre, etc.), guerre, terrorisme, grève ou incendie à l’exception de l’application par l’organisateur des mesures en vigueur concernant la COVID.

Chaque kiosque inclut:

L'espace
L'électricité
Un comptoir
Deux tabourets
2 inscriptions en présentielle et 1 en virtuelle
Il y a trois grandeurs de kiosques disponibles
6’ x 8’
8’ x 8’
10’ x 8’
Toutes les grandeurs de kiosques sont au même prix.
Premier arrivé, premier servi.

Guide de l'exposant

Règles et informations sur les kiosques
Commandes et manutention
Questions et réponses sur les kiosques
Prix non-membre

1795$CAD + taxes

Prix pour les membres
 producteurs réguliers de l'une des associations hôtes de l'événements

1295$CAD + taxes

Abonnez-vous à
notre infolettre

© Congrès de Montréal sur le bois 2021-2022 | Tous droits réservés
 - 
Politique de confidentialité